Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Date 2021/2022

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September   INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September     First day of Term 1

Friday 22nd October              Last day of Term 1

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November         First day of Term 2

Monday 29th November      INSET DAY

Friday 17th December          Last day of Term 2

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January              First day of Term 3

Friday 11th February             Last day of Term 3

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February          First day of Term 4

Friday 1st April                        Last day of Term 4

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April                 First day of Term 5

Monday 2nd May                   Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May                      Last day of Term 5

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June                   First day of Term 6

Tuesday 19th July                  Last day of Term 6 for pupils

Wednesday 20th July            INSET DAY 

Thursday 21st July                 INSET DAY

Friday 22nd July                     INSET DAY

 

Top