Home Page

Staff List

Come and meet the staff at our school!

If you have any queries which are not answered here, please telephone us on 01795 532779 and speak to either Mrs Linter, Mrs Crisp or Miss Whorlow.

Mrs S Garrett
Chair of Trustees/Director
Mr David Milham

Office Staff
Mrs J Linter  School Business Manager

Mrs C Crisp   Office Assistant
Miss M Whorlow   Business Admin Apprentice
Senior Leadership Team 
Mrs S Garrett  Headteacher
Mrs C Lay  Assistant Headteacher & SENCO
Mrs J Linter  School Business Manager/Company Secretary to the Directors 

Mr J Cork  Curriculum Manager     
Mrs A Ashmore  Early Years and KS1 Manager  
Mrs R Fairs Key Stage 2 Manager  

Mrs A Ashmore                                Little Hedgehogs Teacher
Mrs F Dixon                                      Class R Teacher
Mrs N Hammond/Mrs S Morrison  Class 1 Teachers       
Mr B Daintree                                  Class 2 Teacher                                   
Mrs A Minty                                     Class 3 Teacher
Mr P Burns                                      Class 4 Teacher                                  
Mrs R Fairs                                      Class 5 Teacher
Mr J Cork                                         Class 6 Teacher
Learning Support Assistants       
Mrs J Caverly                                      
Mr A Grave        

Mrs J Hilden

Mrs C Maw

Mrs L Osborne                                                                            
Mrs J Pugsley                                    
Mr M Thomas  
Mr A Wallace
Ms T Hill                                                                                     


Little Hedgehogs

Mrs A Ashmore

Mrs K Scott
Miss G Burgess
Miss D McMahon
Miss A Molloy
Miss Z Newman - Early Years Apprentice
Miss J Clarkson - Early Years Apprentice


Midday Supervisors 
Mrs L Osborne
Mr M Thomas                      
Mrs C Maw                                          
Mrs M Kench
Mrs E Hope                                     
Mrs J Griffiths                                     
Mrs J Caverly
Mrs J Pearce
Ms T Hill


Early Birds & Night Owls
Mr M Thomas
Mrs J Griffiths

Mrs J Pugsley

Mrs L Osborne

Miss D McMahone

Miss G Burgess

Miss A Molloy


Site Manager
Mr N Griffiths

Mrs E Hope

Mrs M Kench