Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

If you have any queries which are not answered here, please telephone us on 01795 532779 and speak to either Mrs Linter, Mrs Spencer-Brown or Mrs Kemp.

Mrs S Garrett
Chair of Governors/Director
Mr David Milham

Office Staff
Mrs J Linter  School Business Manager
Mrs K Spencer-Brown  School Administrator
Mrs J Kemp  Administration Assistant

Senior Management Team 
Mrs S Garrett  Headteacher
Mrs A Conroy  Deputy Headteacher
Ms C Gower  AENCO
Mrs J Linter  School Business Manager/Company Secretary to the Directors 

Key Stage Managers                                                                             
Mrs S Morrison  KS1 Manager
Mrs R Fairs/Mr J Cork  Joint KS2 Managers 

Mrs A Ashmore                             Little Hedgehogs Teacher
Mrs F Dixon                                  Class R Teacher
Mrs N Hammond/Mrs A Conroy  Class 1 Teachers       
Mrs S Morrison/Ms C Gower       Class 2 Teachers                                   
Miss A Bird                                   Class 3 Teacher
Mr P Burns                                    Class 4 Teacher                                  
Mrs R Fairs                                   Class 5 Teacher
Mr J Cork                                      Class 6 Teacher
Learning Support Assistants       
Mrs J Caverly                                      
Mrs F Dixon                   
Ms T Bristow                                    
Ms C Heywood                                                                            
Mrs J Pugsley                                    
Mr M Thomas                                     
Mrs S Stears               
Mrs L Osborne                                   
Mrs C Maw
Mrs McCorriston
Mrs G Ashmore
Mrs S O'Connor
Mrs J Hilden
Ms G Burgess
Midday Supervisors 
Mrs L Osborne
Mr M Thomas                      
Mrs C Maw                                          
Mrs M Kench
Mrs E Hope                                     
Mrs J Griffiths                                     
Mrs J Caverly
Mrs R Denton
Miss T Bristow 

Mrs E Burgess


Early Birds & Night Owls
Mr M Thomas
Mrs J Griffiths


Little Hedgehogs

Mrs A Ashmore

Miss C Clark
Mrs J Pugsley
Mrs K Scott
Miss D Hills
Miss G Burgess
Site Manager
Mr N Griffiths

Mrs E Hope

Mrs E Burgess

Picture 1 Mr Men
Picture 2 Tea Break